Zone 2 Delegates:                  Ian Henderson, Alison Lamb
                         Amanda Kiorgaard, John Lamb                                     

Disputes:                              John Lamb, Amanda Kiorgaard & Helen Eleveld

By law Publications:              Helen Eleveld

Horse Care Officers:             Helen Eleveld, Terena Stapleton, Rebecca Merry & Natalie Hodges

Child Safety Officer:             Natalie Hodges

Canteen Convener:               Jen Molloy
Canteen Subcommittee:         Lynne Sibley & Bev Martin

Publicity Officer:                  Alison Lamb

Fundraising & Grants:           Janine McMullan & Terena Stapleton

Uniforms:                            Stacey Zammit

Trophies & Ribbons:            Tammy McKenzie

Bio-Security Officer:             Jayn Sharrock                  
President :                          Mark Harrison           55460479     

Vice President:                    John Lamb                0411311206
2nd Vice President:             Andrew Smith            0448174678

Membership Secretary:       Helen Eleveld    
Secretary:                          Janine McMullan
Treasurer:                          Leanne Erickson
Nominations:                     Amanda Kiorgaard

Chief Instructor:           Ian Henderson  0402 324 073

Instructors:                  Wendy Smith   (Muster Coordinator)
               Mark Henderson
               Amanda Kiorgaard
               Elaine King
               Heidi Green
               Terena Stapleton
               Stacey Zammit
               Andrew Smith
               John Lamb
               Alison Lamb
Welcome to Greenbank Pony Club
Designed, created  by Greenbank Pony Club parents.
Web site and all contents © Copyright Greenbank Pony Club, All rights reserved
Disclaimer: All care is taken to ensure that information provided on this website is correct at the time of publication,
but due to the nature of the information, it is subject to change without notice. If in doubt, contact the Nominations Secretary.